Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: What If...  (Read 2781 times)
Kuroth Metro
Knight Ensign

Force Alignment: 34

I Fight For Justice, And Serve The Jedi Order

« on: November 02, 2012, 01:41:14 AM »

What if Obi-Wan died on Naboo instead of Qui-Gon, What if Qui-Gon survived to train Anikin. Would Anikin still feel jealous of his master and search desperatley try t find a way to outrank him? Overall would he still join the chancellor and turn to the dark side?

This is a theory I have been sitting on for a few months now, I thought it's time to see what you guys think. So please leave a comment and tell me how you think things would have gone if Obi-Wan died instead.

Guardian Xentai Kaarz
Knight Arbiter

Force Alignment: 20

Knights of the Lost Republic

« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2012, 02:08:32 AM »

Well, since Anakin was the Chosen One, everything that happened that affected Anakin was MEANT to happen... And the story is what the story is and there can't really be any 'what ifs' about it, since none of it really happened.  But, I do understand your theory, and have also pondered this.

GB Aeon v3 LE
BH Obsidian Bellicose
LIGHTSIDE POINTS!!

Kuroth Metro
Knight Ensign

« Reply #2 on: November 02, 2012, 02:26:17 AM »

Smiley

RogueLeader
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 162

Apathy is death?...meh, I don't care

« Reply #3 on: November 02, 2012, 02:41:13 AM »

That's funny, I was just going to make this thread. Great minds think alike. Cool

I think, if Anakin had Qui-Gon for a Master, he probably wouldn't have fallen to the dark side. Qui-Gon would have had much more mentoring experience than Obi-Wan and also would have been much less strict and more caring. It's really a shame Qui-Gon had to die.

I have a Sith's opinion of the Jedi and a Jedi's opinion of the Sith.

Light side points pl

Zephon
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 118

Zephon Nosta - Jedi Sentinel