Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Ghost adventures?  (Read 3625 times)
Goldleader
Knight Lt. Commander

Force Alignment: 124

I am a humble student of the force

« on: November 25, 2012, 03:53:32 AM »

So I have been watching this show, (and for those that may not know, these guys go from place to place rumored to have a history behind them and spend the night in total darkness and try to gain evidence of paranormal activity)
it happened to be on as I was channel surfing, and I always make fun of this show for how goofy it is, but another part of me cant go into the dark after watching itXP What is your take on the show? Most people say it is fake,
 but it makes you wonder, after a couple episodes, would you be willing to go with them and stay a night at one of these locations? does such thing exist?
personally I dont think the show to be the most "legitimate" but I also think that the deceased, passed on, etc, this kinda stuff probably shouldnt be.. disturbedXD

))]____o_))))))|_]=[|                               )

My Collection:
Savior/Obsidian
Archon/Obsidian
Arbiter/Obsidian
Bellicose/Obsidian
...and a whole lot of stunts...

Lord Cooler
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -80

« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2012, 05:02:44 PM »

Pretty much anything that happens in the show is probably fake, but who knows, maybe there was something real in there. I sure as hell wouldn't try my luck, unless I could carry my Lightsaber Grin