Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down
Author Topic: Minecraft  (Read 10565 times)
reiperx
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 71

Do you serve a purpose or purposely serve?

« on: December 30, 2012, 01:23:08 AM »

Any Mincrafters out there?

I just picked up the PC version, and I'm planning on doing some building of worlds and such soon. Really want to see if I can't get some Star Wars ships made on planet, and maybe some Star Trek ones too, because, well, I'm a dork.

Darth Rifter
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -200

Darth Rifter and Jedi Keldor...Darn it I forgot.

« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2012, 02:13:06 AM »

Bout time this thread came out. I love minecraft.

reiperx
Knight Commander

« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2012, 04:48:44 AM »

Bout time this thread came out. I love minecraft.

I'm still learning, dying a lot. And discovered I need to just stay inside the cave at night instead of going after the bad guys

TheHobbitofDune
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 473

« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2012, 05:03:27 AM »

My friends and I built an entire town in the Xbox version of Minecraft. We hollowed out a mountain, built stairs leading up to it, and built a huge house inside of it, complete with a ridiculously complex minecart system. It also had a mob grinder with underground tunnels so that all of the goodies would be dropped off at our individual houses (except mine). I built a tree on top of a tree on top of a tree on top of another tree on top of even more trees and built myself a three-story tree house just for myself Grin

Alas, some guy started griefing and everyone except the original Admin got kicked out. Lame.

reiperx
Knight Commander

« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2012, 08:22:11 AM »

Well if anyone wants to set up a server on PC and mess around let me know, just got done making a nice little cave for myself to have that one thing come in and blow it all to hell, but I survived.

Zephon