Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Author Topic: Grab Bag sabers v3???  (Read 2580 times)
darthinvader
Knight Apprentice

Force Alignment: -3

« on: September 30, 2011, 06:22:01 PM »

I know it sound a little off but in the grab bag sabers is there a posibility i could get a aeon v3 or any v3 saber i mean not now but in about a month (if grab bag exist by then  Roll Eyes  and is there a chance to take a belicose or any collectors edition lightsaber???

I love ULTRASABERS  Grin.

imperialknight23
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 154

I will remember you brothers and sisters, Always.

« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2011, 06:24:32 PM »

Now, i'm no expert in grab bags, but i dont think they would put newly released Hilts in the grab bag box unless there was some serious wear and tear on it.  But still, always worth a try.  If that fails, hey you still got a new saber, and i hear that grab bag sabers lend very well to being customized.

Prophecy SRD  Lucrecia
Drk Initiate V2 LE AS Redemption
Drk Initiate V3 LE GB Hope
Bellicose DVA AB  Lumineux

darthinvader
Knight Apprentice

Force Alignment: -3

« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2011, 06:39:32 PM »

im definetely interested in getting one i mean only 40 dollars + 15 for blade Tongue.

Manroon
Protector of Abused Dungeon Rancors
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 832

Nova Six, two lit and in the green.

« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2011, 07:47:03 PM »

Typically, the Standard Issue is the most common Metal Grab Bag (or so the people say). I'd imagine that if you give it a couple months or a year though, some V3 sabers would start to turn up. Though this is just my personal theory that the V3's might start to overtake the old SI's in popularity as there has been LOTS of hype over the choke points and MHS compatability.

I am not a color...

A Knight can serve only one Master.

imperialknight23
Knight Commander

« Reply #4 on: September 30, 2011, 07:48:32 PM »