Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Any "Heroic" Galaxy of Heroes Players Looking For a New Guild?  (Read 2143 times)
Lord Canterbury
Dark Knight of The Scorpion Order
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -1313

Fish Fingers & Custard

« on: September 20, 2016, 02:39:44 AM »

Hey all - I know it's a longshot but I'm a Guild Officer in Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes (Guild Name: Sandpeople Are People Too) looking to see if there are any Heroic Tier Raid-Ready players on here looking for a new Guild.

Looking for people that always play Daily (barring reasonable circumstances) and have 10+ characters that are 7* / Level 80 / Gear VIII+.

We have a really great group that get along well & help each other.  If you're interested - let me know!

Thanks!

Winning? Is that what you think it's about? I'm not trying to win. I'm not doing this because I want to beat someone, or because I hate someone, or because I want to blame someone. It's not because it's fun. God knows it's not because it's easy. It's not even because it works, because it hardly ever does. I do what I do because it's right! Because it's decent! And above all, it's kind! It's just that. Just kind.

~ The 12th Doctor in "The Doctor Falls"

bigBear
Council Elder of Shenanigans
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 1538

a true warrior fights to protect

« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2016, 05:18:45 PM »

not up that far yet..got a few 4* with IV and V gear

who's scruffy looking?
own: Dominix V4 GB, Sentinel V4 sunrider's, Aprentice LE V4 VA X2 (staff). Liberator SY, dark SI AB, dark initiate LE CG, dark initiate BR, dark apprentice LE AS and FO stunts. dark Sentinel LE in FO OB lite sound Malice w/ V4 sound, Emerald. Crimson curved Reaper AS OB lite. Diamond Raven, Chosen One V4 sound, emerald, Consular CG, V4 sound.

Landen Se-Sentien
Shadow Sentinel of the Manticore Order
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 1828