Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Author Topic: strongest most durable saber for smashing other sabers  (Read 2816 times)
Cesora
Force Sensitive

Force Alignment: 0

« on: October 10, 2011, 08:16:23 AM »

Im quite new to ultrasabers and i was wondering which is the strongest handel and blade for dueling. When i say dueling i mean the type were you just smash the crap out of each other. Which colour would look best in these type of blades? Also I am on a tight buget of $80 and under without postage. Any help at all would be a great help.

Stockton
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 67

Leave Your Legacy - Light side point please!

« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2011, 08:34:58 AM »

To be honest, ANY of these sabers will hold up just as good as the other. There is no "better" hilt per say. Its all a preference for the most part. More than likely with and $80 budget you will be limited to any of the Aeon, Dominix or Standard Issue hilts. The new V3 hilts all seem really great so i would recommend any of those.

Jammo
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 326

Hawk-Bat Leader

« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2011, 02:34:35 PM »

The little swordsman inside me is screaming right now. Please don't smash anything.

navajas
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -19

« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2011, 02:51:23 PM »

The brutal A-hole in me says, "Smash away kid", but be wary of the consequences. You've got $80, your choices are obviously limited to that. Just pick the one that looks coolest. Be aware that you will be hitting each other with functionally unbreakable clubs, so, don't be an idiot.

LE Initiate - Green (for my son)
FreeSaber Archon - Red (for my other son)
Nickel Prophecy - Arctic Blue (for my Mom)
Initiate V3 LE - Destiny (for my wife)
Bane RGB - white FoC (for my brother)
Vermathax - Yellow / Silver / Purple, custom
Archon V2 - Green (amber FoC, *goodies)

Master Artorius Vidnyl
Resident Master
Forum Elder