Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Author Topic: Sith Lord from Massachusetts  (Read 4014 times)
Darth Skorien
Knight Aspirant

Force Alignment: -9

Peace is a Lie

« on: February 07, 2017, 10:19:53 PM »

Hello fellow saber enthusiasts,

I am new to the saber community and I am currently searching for my first saber, I want a larger sized saber that aesthetically aligns with the dark side. The saber that currently has my eye is the Scorpion. It seems to be just about where i want it to be in both form and function. I am also very interested in building my own saber ( although the concept is still fairly foreign to me).
I look forward to learning from the rest of you and growing as a saber enthusiast. Thanks to all of you in advance.

Triniirish
Knight Apprentice

Force Alignment: 47

« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2017, 10:27:35 PM »

The Scorpion is a great choice for the dark side! I have one in black with the emerald driver and obsidian V4, it is huge compared to my other sabers yet it is manageable for spinning and combat. I have it set to pulse between 100% Red and 80% red at a very short interval it looks like it is throbing with energy. I absolutely love it. I also have a Guardian, Aeon V3 LE and a Consular.

Welcome to the forum.

There is no emotion, there is peace.
There is no ignorance, there is knowledge.
There is no passion, there is serenity.
There is no chaos, there is harmony.
There is no death, there is the Force.

Darth Skorien
Knight Aspirant

Peace is a Lie

« Reply #2 on: February 07, 2017, 10:36:24 PM »

The Scorpion is a great choice for the dark side! I have one in black with the emerald driver and obsidian V4, it is huge compared to my other sabers yet it is manageable for spinning and combat. I have it set to pulse between 100% Red and 80% red at a very short interval it looks like it is throbing with energy. I absolutely love it. I also have a Guardian, Aeon V3 LE and a Consular.