Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 [8]   Go Down
Author Topic: WINDOWS: Ultrasabers Launcher with Diamond Controller UPDATED 04-28-2017  (Read 8355 times)
Darth Barton
Knight Aspirant
*

Force Alignment: -14
Posts: 24



« Reply #105 on: July 12, 2017, 09:37:11 AM »

Hi there - any update on when the Mac launcher will be released?

The wait is driving me crazy haha
Logged

Diamond Staff: Dark Sentinel V4, Red AV Switch / Dominix V4, Blue AV Switch
Prophecy V3 Blazing Red, V4 Sound, Red Av Switch - Emerald Nickel Plated Monarch, Red AV Switch - Chosen One CE Blazing Red, V4 Sound, Red AV Switch - Archon V3.1 TRI Consular Green (+V2 emitter) V4 Sound, Green AV Switch - Dark Initiate LE V4 Tri Blazing Red Obsidian Lite Sound - Dark Sentinel LE V4 Tri Guardian Blue Obsidian Lite Sound - Stunt Dark Initiate V2 Tri Guardian Blue

PrincessKnowItAll
Knight Lance Corporal
*

Force Alignment: 67
Posts: 60



« Reply #106 on: July 16, 2017, 08:23:49 AM »

WOOT WOOT http://www.saberforum.com/index.php?topic=35320.0
Logged

Darth Barton
Knight Aspirant
*

Force Alignment: -14
Posts: 24



« Reply #107 on: July 17, 2017, 07:51:38 AM »

Does anyone have any suggestions on pulse/flicker settings for the diamond controller when idling?
Logged

Diamond Staff: Dark Sentinel V4, Red AV Switch / Dominix V4, Blue AV Switch
Prophecy V3 Blazing Red, V4 Sound, Red Av Switch - Emerald Nickel Plated Monarch, Red AV Switch - Chosen One CE Blazing Red, V4 Sound, Red AV Switch - Archon V3.1 TRI Consular Green (+V2 emitter) V4 Sound, Green AV Switch - Dark Initiate LE V4 Tri Blazing Red Obsidian Lite Sound - Dark Sentinel LE V4 Tri Guardian Blue Obsidian Lite Sound - Stunt Dark Initiate V2 Tri Guardian Blue

jimdeath
Force Sensitive
*

Force Alignment: 0
Posts: 2


« Reply #108 on: August 25, 2017, 06:15:51 PM »

Do i have to say it? can somebody upload some premade Diamond controller Fonts with pulse theirs no damn premade pulse fonts anywhere i can't find them all i can find is the default ones
Logged

VultureDroid
Force Sensitive
*

Force Alignment: 0
Posts: 8


« Reply #109 on: September 13, 2017, 03:30:19 PM »

Does this work on Windows 10? Also does this work if my Saber doesn't have diamond or emerald?
Logged

Lord Bladewraith
Knight Commander
*

Force Alignment: 904
Posts: 2522


Either you like Star Wars... Or you're wrong.


« Reply #110 on: September 13, 2017, 04:40:08 PM »

Does this work on Windows 10? Also does this work if my Saber doesn't have diamond or emerald?


You can still use it (and will need it) to upload new sound fonts and change sound fonts if you have Premium Sound on your saber (single bank on Obsidian V3 or 7 banks on V4) even if you don't have an Emerald or Diamond board. You'll still have a mini USB port on the Obsidian sound board to connect your computer to for this software.

Below is a screenshot of the software with the Obsidian sound board tab selected:

Logged



My sabers: Consular, Electrum Wind, Apprentice LE V3, Dominix V3, Liberator V3, Dark Prophecy V3, Graflex CE, Bellicose, Fulcrum, Lost Gray, Archon 2.1, Guardian, Manticore, Arbiter, Dark Sentinel LE, Prophecy V3, Emperor's Hand, Chosen One, Dark Mantis, Crimson Scorpion, Malice, Archon 3.1, Dark Arbiter, Shock LE, Initiate LE V4, Flamberge V2, Azure Omen

My wishlist: Curved Azure or Dark Reaper, Pair of Menace CE's, Catalyst, Dark Shock LE

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 [8]   Go Up
Send this topic | Print
Jump to: