Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Author Topic: Hello everyone! I've made my first order!  (Read 5983 times)
Shimmy_Jim
Knight Sergeant

Force Alignment: 13

"Not this ship sister!"

« on: May 02, 2017, 04:34:15 AM »

Hey saber fans, padawans, and Jedi masters! I'm Jim and I just placed my first order! To start off I just want to say that this community is so rad and I'm beyond excited to meet you guys and receive my first saber! Here we go!!!

I've been researching light sabers for about 3 months and after a lot of careful dilleberation I decided ultrasabers is the right company and community for me! So when I went to purchase my first saber I had no intention of skimping out because of cost. I wanted the genuine article! A beautiful hilt that had killer light and killer sound. So forum members, I ask of you, I want your honest opinions! I want the good and the nitty gritty. Tell me what you like, dislike, love, or even hate about the saber I chose. HERE, ARE THE SPECS:

Manticore CE with high profile pommel and nickel finish
Obsidian V4 soundboard
Lithium ion setup with buckpuck
No recharge port
Red illuminated silver AV switch
Quick disconnect? Hell yes!
Covertec wheel rear of AV switch near the pommel (standard placement) silver
Blade color Bane's Heart with silver flash on clash
standard blade plug
Ultraedge mid grade blade with a pointed tip
No stand, no usb cable: (I already have a mini USB and am working on building my own custom stand!

So There you have it! Sorry if I forgot anything! I would love if you guys could help hype me up and help provide necessary information to a first time user. I'm sure there are a lot of things to know that I can learn from you!

Thanks all of you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Have a MIGHTYFINE day! Jim out!

hazard502
Vanguard of the Archon Order
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 2272

[Give Light Side Points!]

« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2017, 04:58:38 AM »