Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Author Topic: Greetings from Ireland!  (Read 2789 times)
kooky
Knight Lance Corporal

Force Alignment: 4

« on: May 17, 2017, 07:01:24 PM »

Hi everyone , my name is david , and I'm from Co.Cork in the beautiful Ireland . I have always been a massive star wars fan and cannot wait to order my first ultrasaber. I am more than likely going to get a diamond controller as i am a nightscape/landscape photographer and have some really cool ideas to incorporate the saber in to my shots . Picking one colour is very tough as different colours will work better with different shots. These sabers look amazing and emory has been so good to deal with so far . You all seem very nice and helpful so looking forward to getting to know you . If anyone wants to check out my photography I'm on instagram :kroky__ and Facebook :davidahernphotography

may the force be with you

Taegin Roan
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 2066

Lord of the Force

« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2017, 07:08:59 PM »

Welcome. I have not yet been to Ireland, but it has always been a place that I have wanted to go. What hilt are you looking at getting? I don't yet have a Diamond saber, but from what I've heard, it is amazing. There are a few other photographers on here as well, Isola815 is only one I can think of at the moment though. Everyone here loves seeing photos, so feel free to post them. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. The only thing we ask is that you first use the Search Function (picture with magnifying glass) to make sure that the question has not already been asked and answered. If you can't find the answers with that, go ahead and ask. Someone will very quickly come along and supply you with them.

Again, welcome.

"I am the Outcast's Shadow" - Taegin Roan
"Confronting fear is the Destiny of a Jedi" - Luke Skywalker
"So this is how liberty dies: with thunderous applause." - Padmé Amidala

kooky