Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
Author Topic: How to post photos on the forum using Imgur  (Read 2010 times)
MavRick
Knight Commander
*

Force Alignment: 423
Posts: 1980


May the force be with you! (give light side )


« Reply #15 on: December 15, 2017, 02:26:48 PM »

I have heard that you must have a yahoo acct to use this, is that correct?
Logged

Sabers I own:                                           
 Consular in CG w/sound an silver foc
 Archon in CG w/sound an silver foc
 Prophecy in CG w/sound an silver foc
 Guardian in GB
 AeonV3 in GB
 Dark standard issue in BR w/vert grooves
 Dark Apprentice in AB (Freebee!)
 Sentinel LE V4 w/windows in SY
Wish list: Sound in my Guardian ;Graphlex SE in tri-artic blue w/bronze buttons ;Dark Prophecy in PO w/dark catalyst pommel ;Manticore in EG high pommel ;Shock LE in DVA; Silver Dorinian in CG or GB

Taegin Roan
Knight Commander
*

Force Alignment: 1025
Posts: 4297


Lord of the Force


« Reply #16 on: December 15, 2017, 03:38:21 PM »

I have heard that you must have a yahoo acct to use this, is that correct?

Nope. I use it and I use gmail. I think tumblr or one of the other ones needs a yahoo account.
Logged

"I am the Outcast's Shadow" - Taegin Roan
"We are the spark that will light the fire that will burn the first order down." - Poe Dameron

Avatar by DarthScrub

MavRick
Knight Commander
*

Force Alignment: 423
Posts: 1980


May the force be with you! (give light side )


« Reply #17 on: December 21, 2017, 02:22:54 PM »

Nope. I use it and I use gmail. I think tumblr or one of the other ones needs a yahoo account.
Ok, good to know because I do not have a yahoo acct. Thanks for the reply.
Logged

Sabers I own:                                           
 Consular in CG w/sound an silver foc
 Archon in CG w/sound an silver foc
 Prophecy in CG w/sound an silver foc
 Guardian in GB
 AeonV3 in GB
 Dark standard issue in BR w/vert grooves
 Dark Apprentice in AB (Freebee!)
 Sentinel LE V4 w/windows in SY
Wish list: Sound in my Guardian ;Graphlex SE in tri-artic blue w/bronze buttons ;Dark Prophecy in PO w/dark catalyst pommel ;Manticore in EG high pommel ;Shock LE in DVA; Silver Dorinian in CG or GB

Darth Blightus
Knight Commander
*

Force Alignment: -201
Posts: 834


dark side points


« Reply #18 on: February 08, 2018, 05:26:48 PM »

happy i could help exodus26
Logged

Only in darkness can one see the true light.

Darth_Eclipse
Knight Sergeant
*

Force Alignment: -33
Posts: 81


« Reply #19 on: February 13, 2018, 10:48:53 PM »

New Here and this was very helpful thank you
Logged

Zren Tobas
OVER 9000!!
*********

Force Alignment: -1320
Posts: 12060


[Give Light Side Points!] [Give Dark Side Points!]


« Reply #20 on: March 17, 2018, 10:47:12 PM »

Also just giving it a shot here so don't mind it Tongue

https://i.imgur.com/77YUbtn.jpg
Logged

Sabers: Overlord AB, Shock GB, Sentinel SRD, Archon V2.1 CG, Standard Issue CG, Dominix V3 LE BR, Terception DR personal Sith saber, Dark Sentinel LE GB ObsLite!
Saber wearer
Wishlist: Bane BR, Manticore GB, Scorpion BR, Dark Dorinian GB, Liberator EG, Lost Gray GB, Monarch BR, Manticore GB, Reaper BR, Graflex GB, Chosen One BR, Guardian GB, Arbiter AS
[/url]SW1 by joshgarcia07[/url

Zren Tobas
OVER 9000!!
*********

Force Alignment: -1320
Posts: 12060


[Give Light Side Points!] [Give Dark Side Points!]


« Reply #21 on: March 17, 2018, 10:49:48 PM »

Well that failed x.x Wont work for me at all. Clicked insert image then direct link so Flickr for me it is then
Logged

Sabers: Overlord AB, Shock GB, Sentinel SRD, Archon V2.1 CG, Standard Issue CG, Dominix V3 LE BR, Terception DR personal Sith saber, Dark Sentinel LE GB ObsLite!
Saber wearer
Wishlist: Bane BR, Manticore GB, Scorpion BR, Dark Dorinian GB, Liberator EG, Lost Gray GB, Monarch BR, Manticore GB, Reaper BR, Graflex GB, Chosen One BR, Guardian GB, Arbiter AS
[/url]SW1 by joshgarcia07[/url

Vlad Seto
Knight Aspirant
*

Force Alignment: 6
Posts: 10


Let the fire be your light in darkness.


« Reply #22 on: April 19, 2018, 04:40:47 PM »

Okay I have been trying to do this for my profile pic but I put the link where I'm supposed to then the picture will show up where it should be but when I select change profile it disappears. I am using my phone If that helps
Logged

SNEAKING AROUND IS NEVER GONNA PAY OFF!

Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
Send this topic | Print
Jump to: