Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Author Topic: Dark Sentinel V4 customization tracker  (Read 4713 times)
Wahshiya
Knight Lance Corporal

Force Alignment: 40

« on: September 06, 2017, 01:10:51 AM »

OK, so this is my first attempt at customization of a saber.

My choice for this attempt was one of my mystery saber pulls, a Dark Sentinel V4.  The production version is kind of plain, IMO, but has a ton of potential for dressing up.  Here is the first phase:

So far, I added red rubber to the grip and some accent color on the choke sections and window ring on the emitter.  I still have a lot of weathering and such to do on the outside, but that is the easy part.  However, the next major phase of customization is my first attempt at electronics mods!

Current Ultra Sabers arsenal:
Emperor's Hand - Menace emitter, Emerald controller and v4 Obsidian SB
Archon 3.1 - Diamond controller
Fulcrum - Emerald controller and v3 Obsidian SB
Dark War Glaive - RGB w/ v4 SB
Raven - BR w/ v4 SB
"Revanite Sentinel" (customized Dark Sentinel V4) - Red - stunt
"Revanite Sentinel Reforged" (customized Dark Sentinel V4 LE) - Obsidian V3 SB - Purple w/ QDs
Plus lots more stunt and project sabers
Next up: Scorpion, Malice, Flamberge V2

Zren Tobas
Knight Commander
OVER 9000!!

Force Alignment: -2031

[Give Light Side Points!] [Give Dark Side Points!]

« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2017, 02:11:26 AM »

Nice. I'd add leather to that or something, would really make the saber pop out more I think Tongue

Sabers: Liberator V3 CG ObsV4 sound!, Graflex GB, Overlord AB, Crimson Savior BR, Bane PO, Dark Initiate V2 LE BH, Shock GB, Archon V2.1 CG, Dark Sentinel LE GB ObSLite!, Standard Issue V3 CG, Dominix V3 LE BR, Sentinel SRD, Dominix V2 FO
Next sabers: Dark Prophecy BVA, Negotiator AS, Enigma EG, Brylark CE SY
[/url]SW1 by joshgarcia07[/url

Therion Jinn
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -1426

May The Force Serve You Well