Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Author Topic: Greetings  (Read 2142 times)
FathomFlier
Knight Ensign

Force Alignment: 61

« on: January 13, 2018, 11:30:10 PM »

Hi there! Since this is where new folk introduce myself, this is me officially doing just that.

I'm an author from the sunny isle of Great Britainshire, and I placed an order for my first ever saber last week. As you can imagine, I'm holding my breath on that shipping order, and I can't wait to get what (I hope) will be the first of many sabers.

For now, say hi, and go easy on me - I'm just a padawan!

DarthScrub
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -580

Fin Fus Fent Stin Zu'u

« Reply #1 on: January 13, 2018, 11:41:27 PM »

Welcome to the forum! As my sig says, if you ever want a custom made avatar, just shoot me a PM! Cool What saber did you order?

Want a custom avatar? Shoot me a PM, you can view my work here!

FathomFlier
Knight Ensign

« Reply #2 on: January 13, 2018, 11:45:46 PM »

Thanks! I ordered the Initiate LE V4 (Consular Green), after *much* deliberation. Is it wrong that I'm already sizing up the Crimson Scorpion even before my first saber has shipped?  Cheesy

I sure could use an avatar, so I may just take you up on that offer.

DarthScrub
Knight Commander

Fin Fus Fent Stin Zu'u

« Reply #3 on: January 13, 2018, 11:55:03 PM »

Nice, sounds like a great starter saber :] And there's NOTHING wrong with that lol I put in an order for a Sentinel during the raffle and won a grab bag so that's 2 sabers coming in, which are still processing. But after seeing how popular the mystery boxes are, I decided to put in another order for 2 of them LOL So currently waiting on 4 sabers Grin

And yeah, whenever you want, just let me know who you'd like as your avatar and I'll work something up!

FathomFlier
Knight Ensign

« Reply #4 on: January 14, 2018, 12:07:30 AM »