Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Author Topic: Feel the fury!!!!  (Read 4995 times)
Darth Silenoz
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -1287

Sith Juggernaut

« on: June 03, 2018, 12:07:37 AM »

The wait is over. You may rise. I very much look forward to getting to know you all, and besting you in combat. Anyone near in the Monterey Bay area feel up to a duel? I warn you, I do not use protective gear other than for my eyes. You may wear whatever you please. I've seen some damn good freestyle spinning on here and would like to start to focus on that too. But I have been dueling with lightsabers on and off for about 13 years.
As I said I look forward to getting to know you all better and if you have any questions for me feel free to ask.

"I believe it is quite possible to misbehave while still employing good manners." - Darth Logos

"There are too many stupid people, and I do not have enough patience for a whole universe of bozos." - Lady Revan

Saso Is-kor
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 325

On the Side of the Light. Most of the time...

« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2018, 12:10:00 AM »

Welcome to the forums! Usually I ask if you already have an Ultrasaber or not, but your picture answers that question.

Oh, and I would love to give you either a dark side/light side point for your Tesla signature quote, so which side do you prefer?  Cool

“You think you know the depths of corruption that plague the Jedi?” Saso hissed. “I’ve seen it, I’ve experienced it, I even embody it. Every breath I take is an affront to their lofty ideals and idle Force worship… and so they seek to exterminate me.” He looked deep into Barriss Offee’s eyes, “they were not successful in purging me from the galaxy, and neither will you be.”

Make Jedi pouches: http://www.saberforum.com/index.php?topic=37304.0
Make Jedi food capsules: http://www.saberforum.com/index.php?topic=38006.0

Darth Silenoz
Knight Commander

Sith Juggernaut