Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down
Author Topic: My "collection" so far  (Read 6619 times)
CruentoNox
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 464

We are what they grow beyond

« on: August 16, 2018, 04:15:03 PM »

Hey guys!

While waiting for my raffle entry order (and prize) I thought I should post pictures of the sabers I got so far. Been meaning to do that since I got here but never got around to it.

As it is my first time posting pictures (and using imgur) I hope it works out ok

Not a large collection by any means but here it goes:

My first saber

Aeon V4 with LITE sound, Sun Rider's Destiny, Flash on Clash in Arctic Blue, windows in the emitter and Green-illuminated Silver AV switch

Sabers Owned
- Aeon V4, LITE sound, SRD with AB FoC, windows and Green-Illuminated A/V Switch
- Dominix LE V4, Stunt, AB with windows
- Dominix LE V4, Stunt, SRD with windows
- Aeon V4, LITE sound, GB with AS FoC, windows and Non-Illuminated Silver A/V Switch
- Dominix V4, Stunt, BR with windows
- Bellicose, LITE sound, AS with AB FoC, Black blade holder, Bronze button, Long grooves pommel and White-Illuminated A/V Switch

Dauntless Seven
Lady of the Sage Order
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 2037

« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2018, 04:22:44 PM »

Hi.  You need to use the BBCODE ( message & boards ).  It will highlight in green.  Then press the Ctrl and v keys to transfer the pic to your post.  If you are using a cell phone then I'm not sure how to do it or if it is a different procedure.  Smiley

EDIT:  Your saber pics just showed up so will leave the instructions for others that may need it.

That's a beautiful looking saber.  I have the same LED, illum. switch ring and FoC color combination on a black saber.

point for the share  Cool

CruentoNox
Knight Commander

« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2018, 04:28:07 PM »

Obviously my first attempt wasn't successful but I think I figured it out. Thank you for the info. Have a point!