Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Darth Maul advice  (Read 1651 times)
Darthpasquin
Knight Aspirant

Force Alignment: -2

Fear is my compass, it drives me forward.

« on: August 18, 2018, 11:54:46 PM »

Hey fans of the force!
Starting to get a Darth Maul cosplay ready for LA Comic Con and Halloween (my gym has epic parties).  It won’t be my first cosplay but I’m still pretty new at it all.  Don’t really have any sewing skills.
Looking for general advice or specific Darth Maul advice if someone has done something they really thought worked well or seen things online that you would recommend.
Waiting (trying but failing to be patient... too excited) for my double Menace Diamond Saber’s to come in the mail in the meantime 🤯😁

One passionate Sith.
Dark side points appreciated 🤓

Infinit01
Defender of the Forumverse
SaberForum.Com Moderator
Knight Commander
OVER 9000!!

Force Alignment: 2787

Grey Assassin

« Reply #1 on: August 19, 2018, 12:21:43 AM »

Hey there. Samhain has a really good Maul costume and he mostly likely know the best places to find them. 

TheDutchman
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 1106

« Reply #2 on: August 19, 2018, 02:49:58 AM »

As my esteemed colleague Infinit01 so adroitly stated, you should ask Samhain, our resident Forum authority on all things Maul  Wink

Good luck DP! 

Sig courtesy of DarthScrub

Cataphract Triarch of the Vhal'Dan

My sabers:Zearic's Aldrnari, Archon v3 (modded w/ activation box) w/Obsidian, AS; Zearic's shoto, Apprentice v4 w/Obsidian, AS; Graflex SE w/Obsidian, GB; Archon v3 (modded w/ activation box) w/Obsidian, CG; Dark Sentinel v4 w/Obsidian, BR; Sentinel LE v4 w/Obsidian, GB; Initiate v5 w/Obsidian, AS; Sentinel LE v4 stunt, EG; Aeon LE v4 stunt, FO; Dominix v4 stunt, BR; Aeon v3 stunt, SY

Darthpasquin
Knight Aspirant

« Reply #3 on: August 19, 2018, 06:28:53 AM »

Thanks Smiley sent him a message

One passionate Sith.

Infinit01