Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: How to spin flow and transition +lady horse  (Read 2721 times)
Jaymes1980
Knight Lt. Commander

Force Alignment: -68

« on: September 25, 2018, 02:12:30 AM »

I'm no expert but I am pretty decent with a lightsaber, thanks to Bagua kungfu (2 years also not a master) kali and wing chun. You all made me feel so welcomed here I hope this helps you on your journey. If you don't understand something feel free to ask me I'm never to busy for my brothers and sisters of the force.  https://youtu.be/vzO1g6opxOQ

Vengeance is a must death will follow no one will survive
 Crimson Scorpion diamond, dark Initiate v4 stunt, Sentinel LE v4 stunt, Aeon v4 stunt.   If I could name change it would have been Darth Sithious

Infinit01
Defender of the Forumverse
SaberForum.Com Moderator
Knight Commander
OVER 9000!!

Force Alignment: 2787

Grey Assassin

« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2018, 02:49:12 AM »

Great tutorial with the figure 8 and the Obi-Ani, Jaymes. Have a point

Jaymes1980
Knight Lt. Commander

« Reply #2 on: September 25, 2018, 03:03:52 AM »

Great tutorial with the figure 8 and the Obi-Ani, Jaymes. Have a point
Thank you Infinit lol I'm no expert but I'll share with anyone who can gain from me. Hopefully someone will help me also lol, been training 2 years on my own with the saber. I know there is a lightsaber academy in Manhattan my goal is to walk in just hard I work between 60 and 70 hrs a weak hard labor lol and 2 different marital arts plus 2 kids 3 including myself and a wife lol

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

Crimson Scorpion diamond, dark Initiate v4 stunt, Sentinel LE v4 stunt, Aeon v4 stunt.   If I could name change it would have been Darth Sithious

Infinit01
SaberForum.Com Moderator
Knight Commander
OVER 9000!!

Grey Assassin

« Reply #3 on: September 25, 2018, 11:06:42 AM »