Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down
Author Topic: My New Archon V3.1 : From Rhylis Ardhrn  (Read 5365 times)
RhylisArdhrn
Knight Officer

Force Alignment: 13

Knowledge of the light, tendencies of the dark.

« on: January 21, 2019, 05:38:48 AM »

Hello! I'm new to Ultrasabers and could not be more satisfied! I have been looking for an affordable combat ready, gorgeous looking/ feeling lightsaber, for soooooo long, and I've finally found the people to make them. Thank you Ultrasabers for the "Ultra-Excellence"!
Here is a link to my YouTube channel with my Archon V3.1 Review!
It is my first review, and is not scripted or rehearsed.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZX1dXW4xfs&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">Error 404 (Not Found)!!1</a>
« Last Edit: February 21, 2019, 11:36:00 PM by Admiral Snackbar » Logged

MyUltraSabers:
*1)ArchonV3.1TriCG*2)Initiate V4GB*3)Graflex CEGB/Gflashpulse*4/5)Double Menace SETriBR*6)Initiate V2AB*7)Aeon LE V3GB
MyCustomUltraSabersDesigns:
JediDesigns•□*8)CombatantGB[Padawan]*9)IntimidatorTriCG[Master]*10)EnigmaLECBL{}VA[BattleRetreivedMasterSaber]
SithDesigns•◇*11)SovereignTriBR[Sith Lord]*12)AnnihilatorTriBR{Intimidator Sith Conversion}*13)ExiledTriBR[SithApprectice]
Wishlist:*DorinianSD[Jedi Knight]*ReaperTriBR[Sith Lord]

Malik Thanewulf
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -488

Grey Jedi with MAJOR Sith-like tendencies

« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2019, 07:20:58 AM »