Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Greetings from East TN  (Read 1212 times)
Jbird12B
Knight Apprentice

Force Alignment: 3

« on: March 18, 2020, 04:31:00 AM »

I am really new at this, this is the first forum that I have signed up for. I really just wanted to connect with others on here. I had some questions regarding US and the shipping but I already know the answers lol. This is my first US purchase and decided to kind of go all out on it. I bought mine with the emerald driver with the Dark Sentinel LE V5 hilt with the 36" Mid grade blade. Since US was having the mid winter sale, I decided to get another saber to become eligible for a free initiate saber. I ordered it on FEB 14 and have been patiently waiting ever since. I'm predicting that it may be APR when I get it. I'm not in any rush but I'm definitely excited to to receive them! I'm also a film student at Full Sail and I love to make videos about fun things. Is it okay for me to use these products in a video? Like a scripted fan film? I also plan on making a review of the sabers once I get them. Hopefully I can redeem enough points for an upgraded pommel. Any ways, Sorry to be long winded about myself on here lol. If you read this then thank you for your time.

Tai Chi Chuan Wijchen
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 297

« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2020, 10:07:46 AM »

Hello and welcome to the forum.
Congrats on the Sentinel, it's a beautiful blade.
And please do share your filmprojects! We love them over here. And yes as far as I know you can use the US sabers in all of your movies.

Light Side points appreciated, when warranted.
> Phantasm v4 - CG
> Sentinel v4 staff - GB
> Phantom v4 - BR
> Dark Initiatet v2 - FO
> Free Initiate v2 - CG
> Aeon v3 - GB - Grabbag
> Sentinel v4 w/sound - CG - Mysterybox

finlayfox
Knight Lieutenant

Force Alignment: -36

« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2020, 12:39:59 PM »