Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Pyrestone Bellicose! The true orange!  (Read 3944 times)
Goldleader
Knight Lt. Commander

Force Alignment: 124

I am a humble student of the force

« on: January 01, 2012, 07:22:05 AM »

Try this! It has been difficult for many to capture, or even discover this color, but i assure you, it is the orange, true orange of a saber, darker and more true, not so light amberish, more so lava! also on the bellicose, awsome saber! i have a review on it but in short, dont miss out!!! dont doubt yourself, and dont ask questions, GET IT! do or do not! there is no maybe-there is BellicoseX)

))]____o_))))))|_]=[|                               )

My Collection:
Savior/Obsidian
Archon/Obsidian
Arbiter/Obsidian
Bellicose/Obsidian
...and a whole lot of stunts...

SILVERBACK
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -77

i like dark side points and cookies

« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2012, 02:26:28 AM »

the more i see this color the more i like it. i believe the next saber i get will have to be pyrestone, very nice looking saber. the saber my wife got me for christmas is sentinel yellow and i think this color will look awesome with the pyrestone next to it.

Kham-Ryn Kurios
Sentinel Prime; Knight of the HoloNet Order
SaberForum.Com Moderator
Knight Commander
OVER 9000!!

Force Alignment: 1723

I am Mr. Yellow.

« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2012, 03:25:20 AM »

the more i see this color the more i like it. i believe the next saber i get will have to be pyrestone, very nice looking saber. the saber my wife got me for christmas is sentinel yellow and i think this color will look awesome with the pyrestone next to it.

It does!

If you'd like a picture, i will no prob.

I wish there was a chart. FO- PO-BR. pics suck I wish there was a better way to describe the, because it always devolves into W/E the user see's. lol

/LIGHT SIDE POINTS PLEASE\