Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1] 2 3 4   Go Down
Author Topic: Artorius, He doesn't like you  (Read 16029 times)
Master Artorius Vidnyl
Resident Master
Forum Elder
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: 759

Suns of the Force

« on: July 21, 2012, 06:54:41 AM »

Alright, so Nero says I should make an introduction thread. Let's start at the end and then we can wind our way back to the beginning . . . Ok, ok stop complaining we'll go from the start.

My earliest memory of a favorite movie is ESB. SURPRISE! I was 5 years old and had great taste. At this point I decided I wanted to be a ninja turtle. I started training in Tae Kwon Do at this point (1992). I've been training in the martial arts ever since. I could recount all the arts I've trained but it's a long list so if you really want to know just PM me.

First lightsaber: 2006 US PVC Omen in GB. I like blue a lot. I became a Resident Master last year. My favorite style of Lightsaber Combat is Form III, Soresu.

I'm a musician by trade. If you ever want to talk music with me PM me.

You may see people refer to me as MAV. It's just initials. Also, I'm a MAVerick.

Explanation of the title of this thread: I am fully capable of being social (Nero will attest) but I prefer to be picky. I don't like wasting my time as it is a non-renewable resource. I will tell you the truth up front. You want honesty? Welcome to my mind. Think about ANH. It'll make more sense.

I'm here for whatever you need. PM me and I'll get to you just as quick as I can.

Cheers.

Solinus
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -209

Black Star Sabers

« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2012, 07:31:56 AM »

Nice to actually see something about you MAV. I may call you MAV, right? Wink

Control your fear. Give in to your hate. Let it guide you along the path and soon you shall find yourself... home.

**Dark Side points appreciated.**

Master Artorius Vidnyl
Resident Master
Forum Elder
Knight Commander

Suns of the Force