Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Looking for a movie accurate personal lightsaber  (Read 2308 times)
Thelastsith
Knight Apprentice

Force Alignment: -4

« on: January 26, 2018, 09:08:45 PM »

Hello! I’m new to the whole lightsaber community and have not purchased a lightsaber yet.. unless you count the Darth Vader force fix I got like 10 years ago..  anyway, I have been blown away by all the different companies and styles of hilts, blades, color, quality, dealing, comparisons. So I think I’m going to need a little help. I’m looking for a sable the same size from the movies.. I believe they may the movie ones are about 11 inches.but me being the big fan I am... want it to look and feel like I made it myself in a Jedi or sith temple lol. I considered making one from scratch but I’m not good with electronics or tools. I believe the lightsabers in the movies are around 11 inches long.  And I m a 5.9 male with girly hands lol.. I think I’m going to buy one battle blade and one just for looks and brightness.

Please help out a big fan that’s new to the saber community. Very excited!

Lady Agana Kath
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -2130

Go Red or Go Home

« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2018, 09:33:20 PM »

Just to remind you, this is an Ultra Sabers forum and we do not discuss other companies. That being said, all the sabers on the site have measurements on them. If you are looking for more cannon hilts they have inspired by hilts like The Chosen One or Graflex. If you are looking for more comfort I would recommend some of the more simple hilts. Initiate v4 is my personal favorite.

Current Collection: http://www.saberforum.com/index.php?topic=36545.0   Want List: Menace CE, Graflex SE   
Darkside Points Please

Thelastsith
Knight Apprentice

« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2018, 10:25:18 PM »