Click here for lightsabers
  • Home
  • Help
  • Login
  • Register
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Halloween Giveaway 7 Saber Unboxing  (Read 3288 times)
Enegue Nodrellim
Knight Apprentice

Force Alignment: 13

Choose Light ~ Resist Darkness

« on: October 12, 2019, 05:23:50 AM »

This is the unboxing video of my Lightsaber Halloween Giveaway purchase. With my purchase I received a total of 7 Sabers making this a rather long video since the box was STUFFED with sabers. Okay I'm not very good at talking into a camera either. Despite my appearance in a few spots I am really very excited about all this.  Grin I intend to create individual reviews for each saber down the road. Now that I've got a little experience hopefully it won't take nearly as long. It's a little over 20 minutes so.......... hope you hang in till the end. Thanks

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qaklWn4CpfU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qaklWn4CpfU</a>

~ Armory ~
Specter Diamond ~ Phantasm Ov4 ~ FRANKENSABER! ~ Grand Master LE ~ Aeon LE v4 ~ Dark Sentinel LE v4
Initiate v2 ~ Dark Initiate v2.
Future; Archon v3.1 ~ Fallen LE

I am no Jedi, but I know the Force. It moves through and surrounds every living thing.
Close your eyes... feel it... the light... its always been there... it will guide you. The saber, take it! (Maz Kanata)

Malik Thanewulf
Knight Commander

Force Alignment: -488

Grey Jedi with MAJOR Sith-like tendencies

« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2019, 02:40:20 PM »

Hey Enegue Nodrellim, that is a pretty sweet haul you've got there. Looking forward to the reviews. I have the Spectre. It is one of my favorites.  I know you're going to love it. That Frankensaber is sick. That and the Spectre made the whole thing worthwhile.  Hope you and your wife enjoy them.

My Collection: Monarch CE

Wish list:  maybe a Sword of Omens (not sure which color)

Enegue Nodrellim
Knight Apprentice

« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2019, 02:43:41 AM »